搜索
通用过滤器
en English

搜索
通用过滤器

en English
CASES –使用PentoSolv 3清洁空气过滤器
P

用PentoSolv 3清洁热交换器表面,锅炉壁,燃油离心机,气缸盖等。

 

奔腾员工国


“作为团队中最小的家伙,我必须穿过通风井进入热交换器的顶部。 从这个位置,我可以用压力喷雾瓶将PentoSolv 3喷到热交换器的表面。 我们等待一小时,然后使用喷水器去除泡沫。 冷却水的变化量从17°C降低到8°C,使发动机效率提高了38%”


g Humberto Fustes Reyes,特尔梅内加蒂科(EspecialistaTermoenergético)

任务:
使用PentoSolv 3清洁空气过滤器

 

技术
PentoSolve 3是一种功能强大的清洁剂,旨在使在电站内难以到达的地方更容易清洁。 基于Pentol的PentoMuls系列,我们使用了多年使用的强力清洁剂,可以清除汽缸盖,锅炉壁,热交换器等表面上的结垢。

PentoSolve 3不具腐蚀性,可用于任何金属表面,包括铝和铜,而不会腐蚀表面。

为了获得最佳效果,在不稀释的情况下将PentoSolve 3喷涂在要清洁的表面上。 使其工作30至60分钟,然后观察沉积物是否溶解并形成泡沫。 泡沫和疏松的沉积物很容易通过喷水去除。

这在您的工厂中如何运作?

 

你有什么问题吗?
不要犹豫,并取得联系。

Search
Generic filters
en English

Search
Generic filters

en English
CASES – Cleaning airfilters with PentoSolv 3
P

Cleaning heat exchanger surfaces, boiler walls, fuel oil centrifuges, cylinder heads etc. with PentoSolv 3.

 

Pentol employee states


“Being the smallest guy on the team, I have to enter through the ventilator shaft to stand on top of the heat exchanger. From this position, I can spray PentoSolv 3 with a pressure spray bottle over the surface of the heat exchanger. We wait one hour and then use the water jet to remove the foam. The delta-t of the cooling water is reduced from 17 to 8 °C, increasing the efficiency of the engine by 38 %”


Ing. Humberto Fustes Reyes, Especialista Termoenergético

Task:
Cleaning airfilters with PentoSolv 3

 

Technology
PentoSolve 3 is a powerful cleaning agent designed to make cleaning in places that can only be reached with difficulty inside power stations easier. based on Pentol’s PentoMuls series, we make use of the powerful detergents we use for years to remove encrusted deposits on surfaces of cylinder heads, boiler walls, heat exchangers etc.

PentoSolve 3 is non-corrosive and can be used on any metallic surface, including aluminium and copper without attacking the surface.

For optimum results, PentoSolve 3 is sprayed without dilution on the surface to be cleaned. Leave it to work for 30 to 60 minutes and watch as the deposits are solved and foamed up. The foam and the loose deposits are easily removed by water jet.

How would this work in your plant?

 

Do you have any question?
Don´t hesitate and get in contact.